Latest Products http://www.shidimo.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:23:01 +0530 en-us http://www.shidimo.co.in Fluorescent Pigment Powder http://www.shidimo.co.in/fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/fluorescent-pigment-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Important instructions for using Shidimo Fluorescent Pigments for the manufacture of printing inks. Triple roll grinding, ball milling, sand milling, attritoring and other heavy impact grinding methods should be avoided to prevent the deterioration of the fluorescence and brightness of the pigments. Please avoid heat generation during the process of high speed stirring for the preparation of a homogeneous dispersion in a liquid medium. Suitable emulsifiers and catalysts should be used for improved results. Solvent resistence chart as enclosed herein should be referred to avoid faulty preparations. Swachha Detergent Powder http://www.shidimo.co.in/swachha-detergent-powder.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/swachha-detergent-powder.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quality of each variety made against reputed MNC brands of the country. This quality can consistently be given over an extended period of time. If not satisfied, material will be picked up without any additional cost. Acid Red Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-red-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-red-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Red 1 Acid Red 18 Acid Red 35 Acid Red 37 Acid Red 52 Acid Red 57 Acid Red 88 Acid Red 97 Acid Red 106 Acid Red 131 Acid Red 141 Acid Red 142 Acid Red 249 Acid Red 260 Acid Red 283 Acid Red 337 Acid Red 361 Acid Red 419 Acid Red 449 Acid Dyes and Blends http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-dyes-and-blends.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-dyes-and-blends.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Black Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-black-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-black-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Yellow Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-yellow-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-yellow-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Yellow 42 Acid Yellow 42 conc. Acid Yellow 44 Acid Yellow 110 Acid Yellow 110 Acid Yellow 151 Acid Orange Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-orange-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-orange-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Orange 56 Acid Orange 116 Acid Red Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-red-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-red-milling-dyes.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Red 89 Acid Red 1 Acid Red 97 Acid Red 119 Acid Red 131 Acid Red 151 Acid Red 249 Acid Blue Crude Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-crude-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-crude-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Black Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-black-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-black-milling-dyes.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Black 24 Acid Black 26 Anodizing Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/anodizing-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/anodizing-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1:1 Metal Complex Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/1-1-metal-complex-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/1-1-metal-complex-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Yellow 99 Acid Orange 74 Acid Red 186 Acid Red 198 Acid Blue 158 Acid Blue 314 Acid Green 12 Acid Brown 83 Acid Brown 97 Acid Brown 289 Acid Black 52 Acid Black 84 1:2 Metal Complex Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/1-2-metal-complex-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/1-2-metal-complex-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Yellow 59 Acid Yellow 114 Acid Yellow 194 Acid Yellow 204 Acid Yellow 220 Acid Yellow 241 Acid Orange 60 Acid Orange 61 Acid Orange 80 Acid Orange 86 Acid Orange 142 Acid Orange 162 Acid Red 183 Shidolan Yellow 2GLN Shidolan Yellow GL Shidolan Yellow 3RL Shidolan Yellow M-5RL Shidolan Yellow M Shidolan Yellow 2GN Shidolan Ornage 2RL Shidolan Orange GC Shidolan Orange RL Shidolan Orange RL Shidolan Orange MLN Shidolan Orange Shidolan Red GRE Mordant Black Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/mordant-black-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/mordant-black-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Red Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/direct-red-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/direct-red-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Direct Red 16 Direct Red 23 Direct Red 31 Direct Red 80 Direct Red 81 Direct Red 111 Direct Red 239 Direct Red 239 Salt Free Direct Red 239 Liquid Direct Red 254 Direct Red 254 Liquid Direct Red 254 R/O Shidostat Antistatic Oil http://www.shidimo.co.in/shidostat-antistatic-oil.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/shidostat-antistatic-oil.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shidotex PN 100 Penetrating Agent http://www.shidimo.co.in/shidotex-pn-100-penetrating-agent.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/shidotex-pn-100-penetrating-agent.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a powerful scouring and wetting agent for all fibers to move dirt, oil, stain and the size of the fabric. Acid Blue Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Blue 1 Acid Blue 7 Acid Blue 15 Acid Blue 25 Acid Blue 29 Acid Blue 40 Acid Blue 92 Acid Blue 133 Acid Blue 277 Acid Blue 359 Acid Green Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-green-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-green-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Green 68:1 Acid Green 111 Acid Orange Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-orange-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-orange-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Orange 3 Acid Orange 7 Acid Orange 10 Acid Orange 24 Acid Orange 51 Acid Orange 116 Acid Blue Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-blue-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name- Acid Blue 113 Acid Brown Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-brown-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-brown-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name- Acid Brown 214 Acid Violet Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-violet-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-violet-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name- Acid Violet 54 Acid Yellow Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-yellow-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-yellow-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Yellow 1 Acid Yellow 14 Acid Yellow 17 Acid Yellow 19 Acid Yellow 23 Acid Yellow 25 Acid Yellow 29 Acid Yellow 49 Acid Yellow 79 Acid Yellow 127 Acid Yellow 158:1 Acid Yellow 199 Acid Yellow 200 Acid Brown Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-brown-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-brown-dyes.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI Name Acid Brown 14 Acid Brown 100 Textile Chemical http://www.shidimo.co.in/textile-chemical.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/textile-chemical.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-dyes.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Milling Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-milling-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/acid-milling-dyes.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Complex Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/metal-complex-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/metal-complex-dyes.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Dyes http://www.shidimo.co.in/direct-dyes.htm http://www.shidimo.co.in/direct-dyes.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530